We use cookies on all our websites to gather anonymous information about your visit that helps us to make improvements and increase performance. By continuing you are consenting to these cookies.

If you would like more information or would like to change your cookie preferences, please visit our cookies page.

Men socialising

Contact our Relationship Management Team 

Get in touch today to see how our wealth of expertise and resources can support your organisation’s professional development goals. 

General enquiries: 
T: +44 (0)12 2782 8244
E: corporate@libf.ac.uk


Mark Heaton ACIB
Director and Head of Business Development

T: +44 (0)20 7444 7132
M: +44 (0) 7584 482873
E: mheaton@libf.ac.uk

 

Gary Sutcliffe BA (Hons), PGCE, CertRBCB, MIFS
Senior Relationship Director

T: +44 (0)20 7444 7135
M: +44 (0) 7710 889032
E: gsutcliffe@libf.ac.uk 

 

Carl Tams 
Business Development Director

T: +44 (0)20 7444 7149
M: +44 (0) 7710 157382
E: ctams@libf.ac.uk

 

Lisa Milton
Relationship Director

M: +44 (0) 7718 780122
E: lmilton@libf.ac.uk

 

Michael Nicholls FCIB CeFA CeMAP
Relationship Director

T: +44 (0)20 7444 7121
M: +44 (0) 7836 573617
E: mnicholls@libf.ac.uk 

 

David Morrish BSc (Hons) FCIB
Relationship Director

T: +44 (0)20 7337 6297
M: +44 (0) 7880 062177
E: dmorrish@libf.ac.uk

 

Rob Thompson CertRBCB, CertBB&C
Relationship Director

T: +44 (0)20 7337 6296
M: +44 (0) 7887 751218
E: rthompson@libf.ac.uk

 

Claire Powell CertRBCB, CertDC
Client Services Manager

T: +44 (0)12 2782 8244
E: cpowell@libf.ac.uk

 

Atish (Chintu) Soonucksing BSc (Hons), MBA (Finance), ACCA
Business Manager

T: +44 (0)20 7337 6298
E: csoonucksing@libf.ac.uk