We use cookies on all our websites to gather anonymous data to improve your experience of our websites and serve relevant ads that may be of interest to you. Please refer to the cookies policy to find out more.

By continuing, scrolling the page or clicking a link, you agree to the use of cookies.

Men socialising

Contact our Relationship Management Team 

Get in touch today to see how our wealth of expertise and resources can support your organisation’s professional development goals. 

General enquiries: 
E: corporate@libf.ac.uk


Mark Heaton ACIB
Director and Head of Business Development

T: +44 (0)20 7444 7132
M: +44 (0) 7584 482873
E: mheaton@libf.ac.uk

 

John Somerville
Relationship Director

M: +44 (0) 7710 889032
E: jsomerville@libf.ac.uk 

Rob Thompson PDipB&F
Senior Relationship Director

T: +44 (0)20 7337 6296
M: +44 (0) 7887 751218
E: rthompson@libf.ac.uk

 

Mike Backhouse
Relationship Director - Trade Finance

T: +44 (0)1227 828242
M: +44 (0) 7464 540734
E: mbackhouse@libf.ac.uk

 

Alessandra Palmas
Relationship Manager - Trade Finance

T: +44 (0)20 7444 1916
M: +44 (0) 7778 106542
E: palmas@libf.ac.uk


Blake Lucas
Client Services Manager

T: +44 (0)1227 828239
E: blucas@libf.ac.uk

Claire Powell CertRBCB, CertDC
Client Services Manager

T: +44 (0)12 2782 8244
E: cpowell@libf.ac.uk