We use cookies on all our websites to gather anonymous data to improve your experience of our websites and serve relevant ads that may be of interest to you. Please refer to the cookies policy to find out more information or would withdraw your consent.

By continuing, scrolling the page or clicking a link, you agree to the use of cookies.

Men socialising

Contact our Relationship Management Team 

Get in touch today to see how our wealth of expertise and resources can support your organisation’s professional development goals. 

General enquiries: 
T: +44 (0)1227 828239
E: corporate@libf.ac.uk


Mark Heaton ACIB
Director and Head of Business Development

T: +44 (0)20 7444 7132
M: +44 (0) 7584 482873
E: mheaton@libf.ac.uk

 

Gary Sutcliffe BA (Hons), PGCE, CertRBCB, MIFS
Senior Relationship Director

T: +44 (0)20 7444 7135
M: +44 (0) 7710 889032
E: gsutcliffe@libf.ac.uk 

 

Carl Tams 
Business Development Director

T: +44 (0)20 7444 7149
M: +44 (0) 7710 157382
E: ctams@libf.ac.uk

 

Lisa Milton
Relationship Director

M: +44 (0) 7718 780122
E: lmilton@libf.ac.uk

 

Mike Backhouse
Relationship Director

T: +44 (0)1227 828242
M: +44 (0) 7464 540734
E: mbackhouse@libf.ac.uk

 

David Morrish BSc (Hons) FCIB
Relationship Director

T: +44 (0)20 7337 6297
M: +44 (0) 7880 062177
E: dmorrish@libf.ac.uk

 

Michael Nicholls FCIB CeFA CeMAP
Relationship Director

T: +44 (0)20 7444 7121
M: +44 (0) 7836 573617
E: mnicholls@libf.ac.uk 

 

Rob Thompson CertRBCB, CertBB&C
Relationship Director

T: +44 (0)20 7337 6296
M: +44 (0) 7887 751218
E: rthompson@libf.ac.uk

 

Blake Lucas
Client Services Manager

T: +44 (0)1227 828239
E: blucas@libf.ac.uk

Claire Powell CertRBCB, CertDC
Client Services Manager

T: +44 (0)12 2782 8244
E: cpowell@libf.ac.uk